Star Wars Fans, Serviced – This is Only a Test 635 – 1/27/22

It’s all about Star Wars this week and we discuss EA’s annoucement that it’s working on three new Star Wars games, and guest Dan Stapleton of IGN joins us to talk about the latest Steam Deck news. We devote the…

Star Wars Fans, Serviced - This is Only a Test 635 - 1/27/22

Source

0
(0)

It’s all about Star Wars this week and we discuss EA’s annoucement that it’s working on three new Star Wars games, and guest Dan Stapleton of IGN joins us to talk about the latest Steam Deck news. We devote the second half of the hour reviewing the latest episode of The Book of Boba Fett, in spoilerific detail. You have been warned!
Spoiler warning: The Book of Boba Fett Episode 5 discussion begins at 35:45

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

0 / 5. 0