Moving the Image 2020 – Trailer

TICKETS: bit.ly/isffevents Come and join us for a pop-up short film evening with a bold selection of international films that make you move! 7th of July, 19:00 BST International screening times: PDT 11:00 – EDT 14:00 – CEST 20:00 -…

0
(0)

TICKETS: bit.ly/isffevents
Come and join us for a pop-up short film evening with a bold selection of international films that make you move!

7th of July, 19:00 BST
International screening times:
PDT 11:00 – EDT 14:00 – CEST 20:00 – MSK 21:00 – IST 23:30
8th July: JST 03:00 – AEST 04:00

Dive into a world where rhythms reveal secrets and desires, where the beat makes your blood pulsate and where the senses come alive.
In this short film program, movement is our main character who is not just explored through the body, but also through the edit, the sound and the camera lens. Movement tells us an important story on how we frame our world(s), communicate and interact. All our individual experiences meet each other on the common ground of body language.

Organised by InShort Film Festival & ANNE•
www.inshortfilmfestival.com & www.annepoint.com
© 2020

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *