Dutch Animation Showreel Annecy 2020_Recut

Clips and trailers of Dutch films in competition at Annecy 2020, films coming soon, shorts and features in development and series in development. Contents showreel: 1. UNDONE “THE HOSPITAL” – TV Films in Competition Dir: Hisko Hulsing Prod: Tornante Company…

0
(0)

Clips and trailers of Dutch films in competition at Annecy 2020, films coming soon, shorts and features in development and series in development.

Contents showreel:

1. UNDONE “THE HOSPITAL” – TV Films in Competition
Dir: Hisko Hulsing
Prod: Tornante Company (US), Co-prod: Submarine (NL)
Contact:
Hisko Hulsing: hiskohulsing@hotmail.com, www.hiskohulsing.com
NL co-producer: Submarine, info@submarine.nl, www.submarine.nl

2. THE END – Graduation Films in Competition
Dir: Wiebe Bonnema
Prod: ArtEZ University of the Arts
Contact: wiebebonnema@outlook.com

3. CAREFUL – Jo Goes Hunting – Commissioned Films in Competition
Dir: Alice Saey
Co-prod: Miyu productions (FR), De Nieuwe Oost (NL)
Sales: Miyu Distribution (FR), festival@miyu.fr, www.miyu.fr/distribution
Alice Saey: alicesaey@gmail.com

4. SAD BEAUTY – Short, coming soon
Dir, Prod: Arjan Brentjes
Distr: KLIK Distribution
Sales: SND Films, Sydney Neter, info@sndfilms.com, www.sndfilms.com
Festival Distribution: KLIK Distribution, Ursula van den Heuvel, ursula@klikamsterdam.nl

5. IT’S NICE IN HERE – Short, coming soon
Dir: Robert-Jonathan Koeyers
Prod: Valk Productions, Richard Valk, info@valkproductions.com, www.valkproductions.com

6. TOURIST TRAP – Short, coming soon
Dir: Vera van Wolferen
Prod: Family Affair Films, Chris Stenger, chris@familyaffairfilms.nl, www.familyaffairfilms.nl

7. VARKEN- short, Coming soon
Dir: Jorn Leeuwerink
Prod: Studio Pupil, Tünde Vollenbroek, tunde@studiopupil.com, www.studiopupil.com

8. THE MIRACLE II – Short, coming soon
Dir: Nienke Deutz
Co-prod: Keplerfilm (NL), Lunanime (BE) and Need Productions (BE)
NL co-producer: Keplerfilm, Peter Lindhout, peter@keplerfilm.com
Distr: Lumiere (BE)
Sales: Miyu Distribution (FR), festival@miyu.fr, www.miyu.fr/distribution

9. FLATASTIC – Short, coming soon
Dir: Alice Saey
Co-prod: Keplerfilm (NL) and Miyu Productions (FR)
NL producer: Keplerfilm, Peter Lindhout, peter@keplerfilm.com, www.keplerfilm.com
Sales: Miyu Distribution (FR), festival@miyu.fr, www.miyu.fr/distribution

10. BURNOUT DIARY – short, coming soon
Dir: Dario van Vree
Prod: Studio Pupil, Tünde Vollenbroek, tunde@studiopupil.com, www.studiopupil.com

11. WHEEL CITY – series in development
Dir: Lukas Krepel
Prod: Frame Order animation studios, Daan Velsink, daan@frameorder.nl
Music: Rainbows Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com),
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License, http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

12. POL THE PIRATE MOUSE – series in develpment
Creators: Denise van Leeuwen & Tingue Dongelmans
Co-prod: Submarine (NL), Gaumont (FR)
Prod: Submarine, info@submarine.nl, www.submarine.nl

13. CUDDLE SCHOOL – series in develpment
Creators: Anne-Claire Petit & Phil Molloy
Prod: Submarine, info@submarine.nl, www.submarine.nl

14. DOG AND DAGGER – series in develpment
Dir: Florian Walraven
Co-prod: Knisper (NL), Unanimation (FR)
NL co-producer: Knisper, Coen Balkestein, Coen_Balkestein@hotmail.com

15. THE GROWCODILE – feature in development
Dir: Joost van den Bosch and Erik Verkerk
Prod: Ka-Ching Cartoons, Joost van den Bosch (Joost@ka-chingcartoons.com) & Erik Verkerk (erik@ka-chingcartoons.com)

16. THE WONDROUS JOURNEY OF LITTLE SOPHIE – Feature in development
Dir: Berend en Roel Boorsma
Co-prod: IJswater Films, Pellicola Film
IJswater Films, Marc Bary, films@ijswater.nl, www.ijswater.nl

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *