Comfort Farms (trailer) – FILA2020 Screening

FILA 2020 Program 4 – Documentary Spotlight. To watch more great films at this festival, go to https://vimeo.com/showcase/7233824 The full version of Comfort Farms will be available for public viewing on Monday, June 29 from 7pm EDT / 4 pm…

0
(0)

FILA 2020 Program 4 – Documentary Spotlight.

To watch more great films at this festival, go to
https://vimeo.com/showcase/7233824

The full version of Comfort Farms will be available for public viewing on Monday, June 29 from 7pm EDT / 4 pm PDT until 1am EDT / 10pm PDT at this URL: https://vimeo.com/430592988

This video stream features the trailer for the documentary “Comfort Farms” and a Q&A with the filmmakers.

Accompanied by an unlikely group of veterans, animal-loving butchers, farmers and chefs, a former combat army Ranger launches a new mission at Comfort Farms—a unique therapy farm meant to help those at high risk for suicide.

Director(s): Carlisle Kellam
Writer(s): Carlisle Kellam
Producer(s): Carlisle Kellam
Cast: Jon Jackson, Brianne Marie Cercone-Jackson, Trenton Free, Forrest Giles, Scott Kennedy, Bryan Kyzar, Cr Sabathne

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *