Austin, TX in 50 seconds

I was in Austin for a few days, attending a conference and some business meetings. Later in the week Jenn joined me. We visited a lot of places. Included are some of the foot and drink locations we visited are…

Austin, TX in 50 seconds

Source

0
(0)

I was in Austin for a few days, attending a conference and some business meetings. Later in the week Jenn joined me. We visited a lot of places.

Included are some of the foot and drink locations we visited are below the video.

Music: Somewhere in France on the beach (ft. French people) by Darkroom.

☕️ Jo’s Coffee: https://foursquare.com/v/jos-coffee/45f29b61f964a520df431fe3

☕️ Cafe 605: https://foursquare.com/v/cafe-605-hotel-van-zandt/5651e42f498e4a9d435aeda6

☕️ Brew and Brew: https://foursquare.com/v/wright-bros-brew–brew/52055f018bbd654312c850f9

☕️ Caffé Medici: https://foursquare.com/v/caffé-medici/4d74f67b0eb441bdd687fbaa

☕️ � � Pueblo Viejo: https://foursquare.com/v/pueblo-viejo/4cb890cb7148f04dacf5d0ab

☕️ � � Cenote :https://foursquare.com/v/cenote/4e8a32a9754a9bf8b7332e06

� Blue Owl Brewing: https://foursquare.com/v/blue-owl-brewing/54cd0a0e498ed74155d1077f

� Stubb’s B-B-Q: https://foursquare.com/v/stubbs-barbq/40fb0f00f964a520fc0a1fe3

�� Banger’s Sausage House & Beer Garden: https://foursquare.com/v/bangers-sausage-house–beer-garden/4feb8f93e4b0a19839c43cd2

� �Hulu Hut: https://foursquare.com/v/hula-hut/4d71310e783f8cfad6a4e3d6

� Garage: https://foursquare.com/v/garage/5316acb3498e50d55233c023

� The Roosevelt Room: https://foursquare.com/therooseveltatx

� Firehouse Hostel and Lounge: https://foursquare.com/v/firehouse-hostel-and-lounge/427d5680f964a520a7211fe3

� Chupacabra Cantina: https://foursquare.com/v/chupacabra-cantina/4ae7c2aef964a52091ad21e3

�The Container Bar: https://foursquare.com/v/the-container-bar/4e29e18dd22d3f83c87def5b

�� Lustre Pearl: https://foursquare.com/v/lustre-pearl/56d77090498e692e17e34fa6

�� Bungalow:https://foursquare.com/v/bungalow/50354c34e4b082672ffbb241

� � Micheladas Cafe y Cantina: https://foursquare.com/v/micheladas-cafe-y-cantina/4e9dbfd9754ae3862f290072

� Gus’s World Famous Fried Chicken: https://foursquare.com/v/guss-world-famous-fried-chicken/52b06d4611d2b6f2636eb4f4

Stuff I use to film

⇢ Main camera (Canon M50): https://amzn.to/2Il5tjq.
⇢ Tripod 1 (Manfrotto MKCOMPACTACN-BK): https://amzn.to/2Il7Hj1.
⇢ Tripod 2 (AmazonBasics): https://amzn.to/2ZkUsUO.
⇢ Drone (DJI Spark): https://amzn.to/2HqQfq1.
⇢ On-camera mic (Rode Pro): https://amzn.to/2DgaUvW.
⇢ Field mic (Zoom ZH1): https://amzn.to/2UzaknM.
⇢ GoPro-like camera: https://amzn.to/2JCEGge.
⇢ Light and mic stands: https://amzn.to/2Jq4uQ5.
⇢ iPhone gimbal: https://amzn.to/2y0y0GV.

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *