4 Best Video Recording Apps for Android

What are the best apps for recording video on your Android smartphone in 2020? These are my 4 favourites. But which one is best? Open Camera (HedgeCam 2), ProTake, McPro24fps and FiLMiC Pro. Get McPro24fps: https://geni.us/2cZzO Blog version of this…

4 Best Video Recording Apps for Android

Source

0
(0)

What are the best apps for recording video on your Android smartphone in 2020? These are my 4 favourites. But which one is best?

Open Camera (HedgeCam 2), ProTake, McPro24fps and FiLMiC Pro.

Get McPro24fps: https://geni.us/2cZzO

Blog version of this video: https://momofilmfest.com/4-best-video-recording-apps-for-android-2020/

Music used in this video: Little Molecule: https://shutterstock.7eer.net/2P5Dg

EQUIPMENT I USE TO MAKE FILMS

Smartphones
Samsung S8, S8+, S9

External Drives
Samsung T5 Portable SSD: https://geni.us/NbtN
SanDisk Ultra Dual USB 64GB Type-C: https://geni.us/J7vhnvs

Lenses
Moondog Labs anamorphic: https://moondoglabs.com/?ref=gopingk-0oj
Beastgrip Pro Series 3x Tele: https://geni.us/CLlwYa

Gimbal
DJI Osmo Mobile 3: https://geni.us/ykCKc2
DJI OM 4: https://geni.us/dAP4jxu

FIlters
Neewer 37mm filter kit: https://geni.us/iDqZx7b
Tiffen Black Pro-Mist Diffusion Filter: https://geni.us/BKf1xAO
Step up ring: https://geni.us/E03hohg

Microphones
Sennheiser 416: https://geni.us/G9tM
SYNCO Lav-S6: https://geni.us/gBGydq
Comica CVM-WS60: https://geni.us/VC6I5vm
Rode VideoMic Me: https://geni.us/ZQpO7f
Boya BY-M1: https://geni.us/Hmyj

Audio Recorder
Zoom H4n: https://geni.us/SKWCe
Sound Devices 633 recorder/mixer: https://geni.us/dNAZq5X

Boom pole
Rode Boom Pole: https://geni.us/z5BZyc

Lights
2 x VIJIM VL-1: https://geni.us/eqcb

Grips and Rigs
Beastgrip: https://geni.us/0LXzrz8
SMALLRIG: https://geni.us/DKj7ZJH
Magic Arm: https://geni.us/ROls
Flexible Gooseneck and Spring Clamp: https://geni.us/5GMA

Tripods
Ulanzi Mini Tripod: https://geni.us/p5BSQVT
Joby GorillaPod: https://geni.us/As76Ma
Joby GripTight ONE Micro Stand: https://geni.us/xHZuxjD

Editing
LogiTech Slim Folio Pro: https://geni.us/tgk9Jz
Apple iPad Pro 11″: https://geni.us/9nTM
Apple Magic Mouse 2: https://geni.us/KltqDJ

T-SHIRTS & SWEATSHIRTS
“Small Cameras Big Ideas”: https://momofilmfest.com/momo-merchandise/

SILENT EYE
is our series shot on Samsung devices using FiLMiC Pro

Watch Silent Eye on Amazon (UK, USA, Germany): https://geni.us/LaeOy
Watch Silent Eye + Behind the Scenes material: (World) https://www.patreon.com/SilentEye

Further reading
True Cinematic Gimbal Moves: https://momofilmfest.com/true-cinematic-smartphone-gimbal-moves/
MoMo KIT LIST: https://momofilmfest.com/the-kit-list/
10 Best Smartphone Gimbals: https://momofilmfest.com/best-smartphone-gimbals-stabilizers/
Beginner’s Guide to Smartphone Filmmaking: https://momofilmfest.com/the-ultimate-beginners-guide-to-smartphone-filmmaking/
Basic Video Editing Tips: https://momofilmfest.com/basic-video-editing-tips/
Smartphone Filmmaker Diary: https://momofilmfest.com/diary-of-a-smartphone-filmmaker-2/
FREE Film School: https://momofilmfest.com/free-film-school-what-have-we-learned-so-far/

#CameraApps #Android #FiLMiCPro

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *